Knowledge Base
Accessibility Enabler

How do you handle upgrade & downgrade?

We are different here. You don’t have to upgrade or downgrade any plans. If you need more page views then you can just buy a bigger plan whenever needed.

The plans are ordered by the date of purchase. The next plan usage starts only after the previous plan has expired or ran out of page views.

Hence you don’t have to worry about upgrades or downgrades.