Knowledge Base
Accessibility Enabler

What happens once all the page views are utilized?

When once all the page views are utilized then we give you a lite version of our app for free and show a small banner on the bottom right corner.

Does the banner get removed immediately after I purchase the plan?

Yes, the banner gets removed immediately after you purchase any plan.

Do you inform me before putting the banner on my website?

We always keep you informed about your page view balance. We just don’t put the banner on your site and keep ourselves quite. We send you emails regarding the same.