You may be seeing a banner on the right bottom side of the website like below:
Why do I see this banner?
If the credits are not purchased, then we give you a lite version of our app for free and show a small banner on the bottom right corner.
How to remove this banner?
You can remove this banner by purchasing a plan. To purchase plan do the following
- Login in to the admin area
- Go to Billing > Purchase Plan from the main menu
- Next, follow the process. You can also see different plans on this page.
Does the banner get removed immediately after I purchase the plan?
Yes, the banner gets removed immediately after you purchase any plan.
Why don’t you inform me before putting the banner on my website?
We always keep you informed about your credits balance. We just don’t put the banner on your site and keep ourselves quite. We send you emails regarding the same.
How do I make sure that the banner is not showing again next time?
You can make sure the banner is not showing again next time in 2 ways
- Please keep an eye on your credits balance. Take immediate action when we inform that your credits are low every month
- Purchase the whole year plan. That way you can avoid this happening at least for the next 1 year.